Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
Folder: 201720172017
Folder: 201820182018
Folder: 201920192019
Folder: 202020202020
Folder: Assignment and Assessment CalendarsAssignment and Assessment CalendarsAssignment and Assessment Calendars
Folder: BYODBYODBYOD
Folder: Extra-Curricular MusicExtra-Curricular MusicExtra-Curricular Music
Folder: Great Results GuaranteeGreat Results GuaranteeGreat Results Guarantee
Folder: GuidanceGuidanceGuidance
Folder: InfuseInfuseInfuse
Folder: International ProgramInternational ProgramInternational Program
Folder: IPS InformationIPS InformationIPS Information
Folder: P and CP and CP and C
Folder: QCSQCSQCS
Folder: Student Resource SchemeStudent Resource SchemeStudent Resource Scheme
Folder: Uniform Policy 2018Uniform Policy 2018Uniform Policy 2018
Folder: VETVETVET
Folder: Work ExperienceWork ExperienceWork Experience
Folder: Year 7 and 8Year 7 and 8Year 7 and 8
kedron-uniform-pricelist-oct-2016.pdfkedron-uniform-pricelist-oct-2016219 KB
dell-byod-portal-information-pack-2017-program-kedron-state-high-school.pdfdell-byod-portal-information-pack-2017-program-kedron-state-high-school1280 KB
Pricelist 291018.pdf
Checked Out To: gbn\aharr145Pricelist 291018.pdf
Checked Out To: gbn\aharr145Pricelist 291018290 KB
next-step-summary-report.pdf2019 Next step summarynext-step-summary-report227 KB
annual-implementation-plan-2016.pdfAnnual Implementation Plan 2016annual-implementation-plan-20161232 KB
catchment-area-emp.pdfCatchment Area Mapcatchment-area-emp1630 KB
csc-qld-general-information-pack.pdfCSC Program Informationcsc-qld-general-information-pack1033 KB
2018-i4s-kedronshs.pdfI4S Kedron SHS Signed Agreement 20182018-i4s-kedronshs378 KB
2016-i4s-snapshot-report-kedronshs-dec.pdfInvesting for Success 2016 Snapshot Review2016-i4s-snapshot-report-kedronshs-dec270 KB
ips-prospectus-2016.pdfIPS Prospectus 2016ips-prospectus-2016583 KB
ksh2479_kedron_accelerated_application_form_v211.pdfKedron Accelerated Learning Application 2017ksh2479_kedron_accelerated_application_form_v211298 KB
kedron-expo-mailout-2016.pdfKedron Expo 2016kedron-expo-mailout-20161482 KB
KKSH2358 Kedron Expo Program and Map FINAL.pdfKedron Expo 2017 Map and EventsKKSH2358 Kedron Expo Program and Map FINAL194 KB
2039-kedronstatehighschool-nextstep2013-summary.pdfKedron SHS - Next Step Survey Summary 20132039-kedronstatehighschool-nextstep2013-summary181 KB
2039-kedron-state-high-school-next-step-2014-summary.pdfKedron SHS - Next Step Survey Summary 20142039-kedron-state-high-school-next-step-2014-summary196 KB
2039_KedronStateHighSchool_NextStep2015_Summary.pdfKedron SHS - Next Step Survey Summary 20152039_KedronStateHighSchool_NextStep2015_Summary191 KB
kedronshs-aip-2014.pdfKedron SHS AIP 2014kedronshs-aip-2014689 KB
kedronshs-2014-discipline-audit-5-page-profile.pdfKedron SHS Discipline Audit 5 page summarykedronshs-2014-discipline-audit-5-page-profile482 KB
kedronshs-da-es-2014.pdfKedron SHS Discipline Audit Executive Summarykedronshs-da-es-2014283 KB
kedronshs-curriculum-handbook-2018-2019.pdfKedron SHS Senior Curriculum Handbook 2018-2019kedronshs-curriculum-handbook-2018-20191766 KB
kedron-shs-strategic-plan-2016-2020.pdfKedron SHS Strategic Plan 2016-2020kedron-shs-strategic-plan-2016-2020346 KB
kedron-uniform-pricelist-may-2017.pdfKedron Uniform Pricelist May 2017kedron-uniform-pricelist-may-2017230 KB
parentinstructions-kedronshs-app.pdfKedron-app Parent Instructionsparentinstructions-kedronshs-app791 KB
kshs-2016-alumni-membership-form-v1.pdfKSHS Alumni Form v1 2016kshs-2016-alumni-membership-form-v1247 KB
kshs-senior-subject-placemats-combined-2019.pdfKSHS Senior Subjects Info 2019kshs-senior-subject-placemats-combined-20197987 KB
qparent-letter-idattend-22-november.pdfQParent Info Letter 22 Nov 2016qparent-letter-idattend-22-november139 KB
qtac-tertiary-prerequisites2019_final_for_web.pdfQTAC Prerequisites 2019 Entryqtac-tertiary-prerequisites2019_final_for_web1601 KB
qtac-school-presentation-july-2017.pdfQTAC Presentation July 2017qtac-school-presentation-july-20172688 KB
request-for-refund.pdfRequest For Refundrequest-for-refund108 KB
kedronshs-responsible-behaviour-plan-2018-endorsed-web.pdfResponsible Behaviour Plan 2018 webkedronshs-responsible-behaviour-plan-2018-endorsed-web239 KB
seniors-2020-parent-presentation-july25-2018.pdfSeniors 2020 Information Session July 25 2018seniors-2020-parent-presentation-july25-20182057 KB
SOBS SET Plan Booking Walkthrough 2015.pdfSOBS SET Plan Booking Walkthrough 2017SOBS SET Plan Booking Walkthrough 2015867 KB
student-guide-for-oneschool-subject-selections-yr11-2018.pdfStudent Guide OneSchool Subject Selectionstudent-guide-for-oneschool-subject-selections-yr11-2018180 KB
tuckshop-menu.pdfTuckshop menu tuckshop-menu1842 KB
Uniform Pricelist 2019-20.pdfUniform Pricelist Sept 2019Uniform Pricelist 2019-20303 KB
year-10-subject-selection-info-evening-2017.pdfYear 10 Subject Selection Info - 2017year-10-subject-selection-info-evening-2017909 KB
year-9-10-subjection-selection-handbook-2017.pdfYear 9 and 10 Subject Selection Handbook for 2017year-9-10-subjection-selection-handbook-20172193 KB