Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Staff can be contacted by calling the school number - 3630 3333. Your call will be directed to the appropriate staffroom. Alternatively, you can email a member of staff directly.

Here are the email addresses of staff, current as of 2018. Please let us know if there is an address missing and we will add it in: info@kedronshs.eq.edu.au


Know who you are looking for? Press ctrl+f and a find window will pop up. Type in the name and it will save you time looking through the list.

Not sure who to ask? email info@kedronshs.eq.edu.au and your message will be forwarded to someone who can help.

 
 
​Family Name ​Name ​email address

Abraham
Adams
Allman
Alzate Maldonado
Angliss
Angus
Asano
Barnes
Bell
Bermingham
Blaik
Blake
Blanshard
Boland
Bonner
Booker-Mclay
Boughen
Brock
Brown
Buckley
Buckley
Bucur
Burrett
Burton
Careedy-Rayner
Carson
Caza
Chapman
Claridge
Claridge
Clayfield
Concannon
Cox
Craven
Crosthwaite
Crymble
Cunningham
Currie
Curtain
D'Arcy
Day
Denning
Derhy
Deslandes
Dunphy
Elmore
Fairley
Farrelly
Ferry
Francis
Fraser
Ganis
Glasziou
Goldsworthy
Gordon
Gregg
Habermehl
Hardy
Hardy
Harris
Harris
Hart
Harvie
Hatch
Haydon
Hearn
Hersey
Hirsch
Holden
Holden
Hunt
Ismail
Jodrell
Johnston
Kaur
Keillor
Kinnane
Lang
Lawson
Lees
Leslie
Li
Logan
Lombardi
Macleod
Maguire
Male
Martin
Martin
Masters
Matsuo
Mcgrath
Mckinven
Mcleod
Mercer
Milner
Moloney
Monsour
Moore
Mott
Mukherjee
Muller
Naghavi
Nichols
Nucifora
Oh
Perkins
Porter
Prasad
Pyle
Ramm
Reed
Roberts
Saunders
Schulz
Sharp
Singh
Singh
Smith
Smith
Soan
Spina
Streek
Sweeney
Taverner
Taylor-Davis
Thone
Thwaites
Tierney
Tourish
Tucker
Van Gaalen
Vaughan
Vince
Vlismas
Von Rentzell
Walsh
Want
Webb
Williams
Wilson
Wilson
Windeyer
Worsley
Wu

 Angelique 
 Jason 
 David 
 Lina 
 Felicity 
 Wendy 
 Yuki 
 Miriam 
 Elizabeth 
 Kathy 
 Astin 
 Roxann 
 James 
 Benjamin 
 Lisa 
 Stephen 
 Mark 
 David 
 Julie 
 Kylie 
 Tamsin 
 Cristiana 
 Kelly 
 David 
 Marietta 
 Yenda 
 Rachel 
 Jane 
 Jason 
 Jessica 
 Ross 
 Michael 
 Sarah 
 Michael 
 Roslyn 
 Marnie 
 David 
 Ryan 
 Joseph 
 Shaun 
 Daniel 
 Matthew 
 Laura 
 Andre 
 Gerard 
 Vanessa 
 Janelle 
 John 
 Anne 
 Kimberley 
 Brooke 
 Patra 
 Kristina 
 Randall 
 Judy 
 Deborah 
 Louise 
 Rohan 
 Susanne 
 Ashley 
 Christopher 
 Robert 
 Richard 
 Jane 
 Sophie 
 Emma 
 Saul 
 Daniel 
 Dana 
 Glenda 
 Abigail 
 Isaac 
 Linda 
 Paul 
 Kulwant 
 Sharon 
 Angela 
 Stephen 
 Mark 
 Michael 
 Jake 
 Lili 
 Graham 
 Rhonda 
 Kate 
 Kathleen 
 Cameron 
 Georgia 
 Matthew 
 Ruth 
 Hiroshi 
 Emma 
 Terry 
 Alexandra 
 Petrina 
 Marilyn 
 Anna 
 Rosa 
 Joanne 
 Meredith 
 Saheli 
 Leigh 
 Hanna 
 Dianne 
 Annabel 
 Stella 
 Sean 
 Diane 
 Ashish 
 Stephanie 
 Darryl 
 Anthony 
 Susan 
 Kimberley 
 Samantha 
 David 
 Parminder 
 Sandy 
 Elizabeth 
 Sherrie 
 Trudi 
 Angela 
 Carly 
 Katherine 
 Marion 
 Ryan 
 Jasmine 
 Peter 
 Matthew 
 Danielle 
 Corey 
 Alyson 
 Suzanne 
 Dorothy 
 Jennifer 
 Michel 
 Linda 
 Janet 
 Owen 
 Rhonda 
 Ryan 
 Zoe 
 Alice 
 Meghan
  Hui


aabra38@eq.edu.au
jadam104@eq.edu.au
deall0@eq.edu.au
lalza3@eq.edu.au
fangl2@eq.edu.au
wangu3@eq.edu.au
yasan1@eq.edu.au
mbarn182@eq.edu.au
ebell120@eq.edu.au
kberm5@eq.edu.au
ablai38@eq.edu.au
rblak14@eq.edu.au
jblan105@eq.edu.au
bbola13@eq.edu.au
lbonn999@eq.edu.au
sbook1@eq.edu.au
mboug8@eq.edu.au
dmbro1@eq.edu.au
jbrow77@eq.edu.au
kbuck72@eq.edu.au
tbuck79@eq.edu.au
ebucu1@eq.edu.au
kburr42@eq.edu.au
dburt23@eq.edu.au
mcare5@eq.edu.au
ycars1@eq.edu.au
rcaza0@eq.edu.au
jchap134@eq.edu.au
jclar427@eq.edu.au
jclar536@eq.edu.au
rclay7@eq.edu.au
mconc1@eq.edu.au
scox64@eq.edu.au
mcrav2@eq.edu.au
rcros12@eq.edu.au
mcrym1@eq.edu.au
dncun0@eq.edu.au
rcurr59@eq.edu.au
jxcur0@eq.edu.au
sdarc2@eq.edu.au
dday40@eq.edu.au
mdenn43@eq.edu.au
lderh1@eq.edu.au
adesl2@eq.edu.au
gdunp1@eq.edu.au
velmo1@eq.edu.au
jfair4@eq.edu.au
jfarr22@eq.edu.au
aferr54@eq.edu.au
kfran82@eq.edu.au
bfras69@eq.edu.au
pgani1@eq.edu.au
kglas17@eq.edu.au
rgold3@eq.edu.au
jgord190@eq.edu.au
dgreg29@eq.edu.au
lhabe1@eq.edu.au
rhard61@eq.edu.au
shard142@eq.edu.au
aharr145@eq.edu.au
charr207@eq.edu.au
rhart84@eq.edu.au
rharv73@eq.edu.au
jhatc5@eq.edu.au
shayd21@eq.edu.au
efhea0@eq.edu.au
shers7@eq.edu.au
dhirs11@eq.edu.au
dhold30@eq.edu.au
ghold1@eq.edu.au
ahunt25@eq.edu.au
ijism0@eq.edu.au
ljodr1@eq.edu.au
pjohn31@eq.edu.au
kkaur31@eq.edu.au
sking190@eq.edu.au
akinn24@eq.edu.au
slang58@eq.edu.au
mlaws67@eq.edu.au
mxlee1@eq.edu.au
jxles2@eq.edu.au
lli86@eq.edu.au
gloga1@eq.edu.au
rlomb1@eq.edu.au
kmacl35@eq.edu.au
kmagu4@eq.edu.au
cmale15@eq.edu.au
gkmar1@eq.edu.au
mmart65@eq.edu.au
rmast11@eq.edu.au
hmats5@eq.edu.au
emcgr83@eq.edu.au
tmcki82@eq.edu.au
ammcl3@eq.edu.au
pmerc12@eq.edu.au
mmiln20@eq.edu.au
axmol0@eq.edu.au
rmons3@eq.edu.au
jmoor362@eq.edu.au
mmott9@eq.edu.au
smukh4@eq.edu.au
lmull17@eq.edu.au
hxnag3@eq.edu.au
dnich25@eq.edu.au
anuci1@eq.edu.au
sxoh1@eq.edu.au
sxper7@eq.edu.au
dport12@eq.edu.au
apras30@eq.edu.au
spyle4@eq.edu.au
dramm1@eq.edu.au
areed41@eq.edu.au
srobe8@eq.edu.au
ksaun110@eq.edu.au
sschu179@eq.edu.au
dshar10@eq.edu.au
psing9@eq.edu.au
ssing98@eq.edu.au
esmit469@eq.edu.au
ssmit477@eq.edu.au
tsoan6@eq.edu.au
aspin4@eq.edu.au
cstre31@eq.edu.au
kvswe0@eq.edu.au
mtave2@eq.edu.au
rtayl227@eq.edu.au
jltho3@eq.edu.au
pthwa1@eq.edu.au
mtier36@eq.edu.au
dxtou0@eq.edu.au
ctuck47@eq.edu.au
avang16@eq.edu.au
svaug6@eq.edu.au
dvinc19@eq.edu.au
jvlis1@eq.edu.au
mvonr3@eq.edu.au
lwals6@eq.edu.au
jwant2@eq.edu.au
owebb4@eq.edu.au
rwill72@eq.edu.au
rwils9@eq.edu.au
zwils77@eq.edu.au
awind39@eq.edu.au
mwors5@eq.edu.au
hwu17@eq.edu.au